Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Memories of Prague.

Memories of Prague.

Thursday, August 7, 2014

☀ One more summer day in the park.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Quick watercolor portrait to warm-up today.

Quick watercolor portrait to warm-up today.

My personal little monsters #41 and dragonfly.

My personal little monsters #41 and dragonfly.

Friday, May 30, 2014

Some sketches to testing out various pieces of watercolor paper.

Monday, March 31, 2014

Watercolors + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Thursday, March 20, 2014

Watercolors in A3 Moleskine.

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Testing a new watercolor paper.

Testing a new watercolor paper.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Thursday, March 6, 2014
Quick sketches. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Quick sketches. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

5-10 minutes life drawings

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Drawing before bedtime. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Drawing before bedtime. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Sketches. Watercolor + ink + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Sketches. Watercolor + ink + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
One more watercolor study.

One more watercolor study.