Monday, March 31, 2014

Watercolors + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Thursday, March 20, 2014

Watercolors in A3 Moleskine.

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Testing a new watercolor paper.

Testing a new watercolor paper.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Thursday, March 6, 2014
Quick sketches. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Quick sketches. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

5-10 minutes life drawings

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Drawing before bedtime. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Drawing before bedtime. Watercolors + artist pen + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Sketches. Watercolor + ink + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Sketches. Watercolor + ink + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
One more watercolor study.

One more watercolor study.

Friday, January 24, 2014
Watercolor study.

Watercolor study.

Thursday, January 23, 2014
Quick drawing. Watercolor + silver gel pen in A3 Moleskine.

Quick drawing. Watercolor + silver gel pen in A3 Moleskine.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Portrait sketches. Watercolor + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Portrait with grape. Watercolor + fineliner in A3 Moleskine.

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Watercolors and white ink in Moleskine.