Thursday, September 18, 2014
Today in the studio. Experimental sketches with ink and quill.

Today in the studio. Experimental sketches with ink and quill.

Monday, September 15, 2014 Monday, September 8, 2014 Sunday, September 7, 2014 Saturday, September 6, 2014

Watercolors + white gel pen.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Watercolors + ink in A3 Moleskine.

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Finally they were reunited :)
Watercolors in A3 Moleskine.

Finally they were reunited :)

Watercolors in A3 Moleskine.

Sketches of stormy sky over the city.

Sketches of stormy sky over the city.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Memories of Prague.

Memories of Prague.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Seacoast. The old sketches were used as references.

Seacoast. The old sketches were used as references.

Always wanted to try out black paper. So that drawing I’ve done for my friend’s bday.

Always wanted to try out black paper. So that drawing I’ve done for my friend’s bday.

Monday, August 11, 2014
Watercolor portrait.

Watercolor portrait.

Rainy day study. I painted the roof of these houses before, but the weather was clear that day.

Rainy day study. I painted the roof of these houses before, but the weather was clear that day.

Thursday, August 7, 2014

☀ One more summer day in the park.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Quick watercolor portrait to warm-up today.

Quick watercolor portrait to warm-up today.