Thursday, September 25, 2014

Yesterday in the studio. Quick sketches in Moleskine Folio Art Sketchbook.

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Today in the studio. Experimental sketches with ink and quill.

Today in the studio. Experimental sketches with ink and quill.

Monday, September 15, 2014 Sunday, September 14, 2014
Also I do like the dramatic transition of sunset colours.

Also I do like the dramatic transition of sunset colours.

Saturday, September 13, 2014
I love these subtle colors.

I love these subtle colors.

Strangers.

Adoring the sun 

A lovely evening by the sea.

A lovely evening by the sea.

Monday, September 8, 2014 Sunday, September 7, 2014 Saturday, September 6, 2014

alt-J - Every Other Freckle (Official Video - Boy)

(Source: youtube.com)

Watercolors + white gel pen.

Thursday, September 4, 2014
It was a nice day for plein air ☀

It was a nice day for plein air 

Wednesday, September 3, 2014